Hey you…yeah, you…you’re looking good. And so does my NEW blog.

thumbs up to new blog

thumbs up to new blog

Well, a new blog. I had one before. That was fun. I constantly journal my devotions. I often think that I should blog some of the stuff God teaches me through there and every so often I just have the urge to write.

My purpose is ALWAYS going to be to point you to Jesus. I desire all to see the Gospel in new and deeper ways. I believe that is what a Christian will do the rest of their life.

If you are ever encouraged or helped or have any comments, please let me know!

Hope you come back often and read and are encouraged! I hope your love for God deepens

Leave a Reply

